Skip to content

Our Staff

Our Staff

The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.

-Phil Jackson

MCDD’s Board is comprised of 11 members. These great individuals donate a lot of their time to ensure that the students enrolled at the Center are given the best possible care. The board members often help work fundraisers, volunteer for events, and make visits to the Center to see the students. MCDD is truly bless with 11 amazing members that will accept nothing but the best for the students their association serves.

Mary Cox President
Jeff Link Vice President
Dave Boente Treasurer
Amy Petrovich
Karla Killam
Beth Brockmeier
Catherine Wolff
Denise Boente

Not Pictured – Jill Graham & Kate Wolff

The staff at MCDD works with compassion, intent, and drive. Each individual brings a special skill set to the Center to create a one-of-a-kind atmosphere for the students. The staff list may be small, but they are mighty! Every day the staff members work tirelessly to ensure the students are given the best care possible, have fun, and leave with a smile on their face. Without each and every one of these individuals, MCDD would not be the same fun, comforting environment.

Debi Lyons Director
Kim Wing Development Coordinator
Susan Golbricht - Teacher’s Aide
Kenzie David – Teacher
Denise Bowman -Cook
Anessa Hart - Teacher
Teresa Turney – Janitor